Word and Image

Bear Mountain

2384 25 Bear mountain

When I look back on my collected images it often appears that my memory was more vivid than the colors on the film. I think it’s my memory, not the film fading. Hmmm… maybe a little of both is in play. I’m a sucker for reflections. About the only time I use a polarizer is to pull out the sky and intensify the leaves. So even as my memory fades, there are some good slides lurking in the collection that are worth showing.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 515 other followers