Word and Image

Pretty Nice

IMG_4947 You might think it’s easy. But, it is not easy to find the same spot every time you dive. There are some landmarks. But largely I do not find the same things twice in a row. In this instance I found the same giant clam two days in a row. And while editing my images I was still struck by its beauty and color. At least I am consistent. If you would ask me to return it would be an even bet that I will not remember the location and will not find it again. Yes, this is not the same clam. Close but no cigar.IMG_4953

One response

  1. I would not imagine it to be easy, but then I would find it hard to do anything other than panic so deep under the water.

    February 8, 2015 at 12:55 pm

Leave a Reply

