Word and Image

Old School

_DSC4600

This was a goof picture based on the ever popular selfies. I simply used Photoshop. Yes, I readily admit to doing this. We each took a shot and I was able to match the images well enough to clone in two people. The interesting thing is that we really were classmates with desks just like this. So this is not New York but it was West Virginia where I grew up. The desks were in a Shaker Village schoolroom. And somehow I remember them being a lot larger. Yes there were inkwells. But there was no ink by the time I attended.

One response

  1. I would’ve never known.

    February 15, 2015 at 10:35 am

Leave a Reply

