Word and Image

Sunset

_DSC1185

Black and white – men and women – come to think of it, I don’t see to much hand holding but I do see it commonly among men. And I do not see women holding much either. Intentional? To answer a different question, these folks walked across my sunset photo. Right!

_DSC1189

I was curious to watch this little one set up her dad’s phone to take the shot. She’s pretty darned talented for her age if you ask me. iPhone shots have surpassed Nikon cameras to jump to number two on Flickr. Canon is still number one.

_DSC1245

Leave a Reply

