Word and Image

Teapot

_DSC1717

Hey, it’s a nice graphic. I got low and just as I snapped this guy walked into my background. I shot one image. Imagine me with a digital camera and all day to shoot a nonmoving target. But I took one shot. Maybe I could have tried to focus on the spout or… This is not a particularly typical teapot or anything special. It would probably not make the final edit of a shots of Jeddah slide show. I just happen to like the image.

But i have been rightfully corrected. I guess. It is a tea kettle not technically a teapot. Thanks Lorraine.

2 responses

  1. Lorraine

    A tea Kettle in which to boil water in is not a tea pot.

    April 17, 2015 at 9:54 am

  2. Well you got me there. Thanks. I might be Chinese but I don’t drink tea much.

    April 17, 2015 at 10:45 am

Leave a Reply

