Word and Image

Fusilier

IMG_6492

For once the smaller image gives a sense of what the larger close up does not. There is a circular swirl pattern. We were surrounded by a school of fish. For once I was too close. IMG_6496I could not get wide-angle enough to get a pattern. I was too far to get details of any fish. IMG_6497It was a crazy experience to be surrounded. My kids had a book called “Swimmy” when they were small and I recalled this book as I was in the midst of the crowd.IMG_6516 I feel like I was part of the group. My hope was that there were no large fish waiting to eat any of us.

Leave a Reply

