Word and Image

Fur Coat

IMG_4027

Yes, my eyes were seeing a fur! It was not cold but by relative standards I suppose it was comparatively cold. Usually it’s one hundred so if the temp drops to seventy that’s pretty close to winter freezing. I don’t make this stuff up. If its sixty and the temp drops to thirty, that’s cold. So I have more questions.

IMG_4024

You wear a fur to show off wealth and style. You wear it over your abaya. Huh? I mean, huh? I can’t see you. But everyone knows you. Like that sunglass commercial for whatever brand and everyone looks good incognito. Oh yeah baby. Well this was a first for me. A fur at the beach, imagine that! And last… it makes no sense to wear it under the abaya. That would just make you look fat, right?

Leave a Reply

