Word and Image

Served: Three Ways

IMG_2732

This hermit crab is too tiny to eat. Someone I know loves crab…to eat. That antenna is as small as a fine hair. So! Yes! This is a small morsel. Not even a tidbit. I took the liberty of cropping horizontal and vertical.

IMG_2732-2

Each image has its merits and you are left to choose which you like. And always, the question, “Which do you prefer?” You have to have a favorite.

IMG_2732-3

That would be like asking me which of my two kids do I prefer. And to that I just smile. Okay, back to the post. Do you see the detail? Are you getting some enthusiasm here. Great images are too easy to find? Someone always has a better one. But! This one is mine!

Leave a Reply

