Word and Image

Spying Slyly Shyly

_DSC4520

I was given permission to attend the volleyball practice and snap off a few images. I was not to be obvious or to embarrass Jules. I guess she and I have a secret bond. She knows how proud I am of her. And finally, we are both old enough to know enough to tolerate our quirks. I’d have been there no matter what; so the ground rules made it easier for us both.

Would you believe I was actually cool about pointing my big super zoom in her direction. The fog and evening lighting were no help but I got something. I even got a sequenace.

Leave a Reply

