Word and Image

Ominous

IMG_4149

I’ve been thinking about what’s a good photo? I have good ones? I’m lazy. I have taken a lot of way less than stellar images. I’m better. …than I was… and not as good as I’d like… to be. I’m a wannabe wedding photographer. I’ve taken some nice bridal shots. But, the pressure was not on me to produce a money image. I’m impressed by what I get out the windshield. Frankly, it’s part of laziness and partly because there is nowhere to stop on the Delaware Bay Bridge. Whatever. Without this shot, there would be no musing and no post. What’s a good shot? I go by my own gut reaction.

Leave a Reply

