Word and Image

Confusion

I got two posts in consecutive days of the same subject? Similar but not quite same. Same enough? Did I go demented? It’s still a mess. Two posts today. Don’t ask. i’m still confused. …perhaps demented.

Oh well? I don’t know why or how? Meanwhile, I have pulled together something different and posted it all. … and made two posts. Did i say there is ever an abundance of photos?

Confused? Yup! Different? Yup! No harm no foul?!

 Group shots. Family. The crowd always complains that I am not in the picture too. Sometimes I just don’t have a tripod and remote control handy. So… Photoshop. I can do it. I can do it seamlessly? … count me in!

And, also meanwhile, in my life, the latest achievement is building a bookcase. Ha ha! It turns out the wedding anniversary present for the “fifth” anniversary is wood. Bookcase. Oak! Perfect!

It’s all confusion. Two posts, one day, no real reason to post the same pics two days in a row. Happy anniversary. It is the fifth for us. … just not on this day, but about two weeks ago, on this day. Yeah! Confused!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.